Our Team

Letitia
Scott

Operations
Manager

letitia@jorbens.com.au

T 0402 999 179

Tammy
Shafer

Graphic
Designer

tammy@jorbens.com.au

T 02 4353 0253

David
Fernie

Senior
Graphic Designer

david@jorbens.com.au

T 02 4353 0253

Stephanie
Slattery

Graphic
Designer

stephanie@jorbens.com.au
T 0418 473 243

Lisa
Grant

Business Development
Manager

lisagrant@jorbens.com.au

T 0499 025 068

Sharon
Boerner

Business Development
Manager

sharon@jorbens.com.au

T 0409 750 937

Annette
Parker

Finance
Manager

accounts@jorbens.com.au

T 02 4353 0253

Callum
Davison

Business Development
Manager

callum@jorbens.com.au

T 0448 899 950