Our Team

We are an Australian owned, family run, industry leading business. For more than 20 years, we have produced bespoke publications which align local sponsors with the best resorts and hotels throughout Australasia.

Letitia
Scott

Operations
Manager

letitia@jorbens.com.au

0402 999 179

Tammy
Shafer

Graphic
Designer

tammy@jorbens.com.au

T 02 4353 0253

David
Fernie

Senior
Graphic Designer

david@jorbens.com.au

T 02 4353 0253

Sharon
Boerner

Senior National
Project Manager

sharon@jorbens.com.au

0409 750 937

Annette
Parker

Finance
Manager

Raymond
Shao

Business Development
Manager

raymond@jorbens.com.au

0488 026 650

Jeremy Burtenshaw

Business Development
Manager

jeremy@jorbens.com.au

T 0447 770 404